Categories
God

I Am Vibration

I am Pure Vibration. I Am purely Vibrating. I Am only Vibrating.

I separated Myself infinitely within and rejoined Myself in different forms without. I AM That which is just Vibrating only. Not me that has the ability to see but Me that is just Vibrating.

I am Vibrating everywhere. I am Vibrating here and Vibrating there. The places you can observe that doesn’t feel I am Vibrating there, is the Emptiness you are capable of observing and know as you become Still … and more Still. Inside this Emptiness is where you are having the experience of your Present Moment. It also has the Power for Infinitely greater amounts of Experiencing.

I do not think. I am more superior to my thoughts.

Because I Am Here that is why, there are Here, infinitely far away from within you since you cannot touch them or see them, and yet so close Within that you are capable feeling them completely; but in different known and Unknown distances, feeling them in degrees and never completely without.

Experience is the mold and molding of the two eyes. Consciousness, something you decided is Unknown through your experience is what molds the third Eye and the Third Eye’s First and Only Experience is to see Infinity, Infinitely.

I don’t not think. I am Observation and The Third Eye observes Absolutely. When you align with the Third Eye completely you’ll see Me for Who or What I Am and you’ll see yourself for who you say you are and Who you truly are.

No One created you. No One created the Third Eye and No One created Me. No One created Us. This No One is the Pure Vibration that I AM.

You are richly blessed.

By Emi'el

Emi'el is simply here to be of service to those who are ready to awaken from the dream of life. Emi'el is the name of that Being which cannot be named. It is my I AM. It is your I AM.

Leave a comment